Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Holloway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caleb Holloway

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Troy Hunt

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful with dealing with costs increases, by offering ways to qualify for discounts. Safe driving app does provide substantial discounts. Now even provided a link for defensive driving course( on-line ) to qualify for future discounts. ...like a good neighbor..."

Angie gorecki

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, responsive, and very friendly! We spoke previously and it wasn’t worth switching, thankfully Caleb reached back out a year later to check if I’d like to try again. Saved me almost $50 monthly!"

Dee Gordy

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baker was so helpful, respectful, very informational and just pleasant all the way around. Promptly on time and a man of his word. I have really enjoyed my experience in working with him. The world needs more people like Baker. Thank you for this experience."

Anderson Partin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"the people at state farm has helped me for years i'm very happy with them and they work with me with whatever i needed there great people"

Emily Fox

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb and Baker are always cheerful and quick to help. I know my phone calls will be returned quickly and any issue - big or small - is treated the same. I live in Rome, Georgia and I am incredibly grateful that I made the decision to stick with Caleb Holloway as my agent when he moved to Fort. O. Thank you, guys! Yall rock."

Will Owens

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I needed some documents to register an out of state vehicle, and they emailed me everything I needed."

Elizabethann Crockam

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb, Baker and the rest of the team are the easiest people I've ever worked with! They take the time to answer any and all questions and have been quick to assist any issues I've had. I can not reccomend them enough!"

Andres Tabares

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is excellent ! Chase helped me out with my home car and business insurance!"

Lee Keith

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the guys at our Fort Oglethorpe office. They are very helpful, knowlegdable and kind. Caleb and his staff are the best!"

Amy Bush

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb and his staff are always knowledgeable, fast, efficient, and get the job done right! Caleb makes an extra effort to show that he has his client’s best interest at heart. He’s helped me with my auto insurance for many years, and now bundling with home insurance. His team helped me through wrecks from: reporting them, the claims process, and walking me through next steps. They are hands down the best group I’ve ever worked with! Living in Atlanta with the crazy traffic (and unfortunately potential for wrecks), I’m glad to have State Farm and Caleb looking after me."

Dana Stephens

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute top notch customer service!!"

jay abston

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb has been my agent for several years now and has been outstanding! We had our house damaged in the tornado a couple years ago and he had a crew out first thing the next morning to help secure the house and he was there before 8am to see if we needed anything including contacting the agent for our neighbors house for them. Then I was in a minor fender bender and I could not get the claims department to respond. I contacted caleb and that day i had a phone call from claims. I have been with State farm for most of my life and Caleb is by far the best agent I have had. Not to say that i have had bad ones but it is rare to find an agent that when you call them you know things are going to happen."

jodi stewart

May 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very very poor customer service."

Chase “MoofinMoofin” Palmer

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top to bottom, this is the insurance office for you. Incredibly efficient staff, great support, and top-notch consistency. Before I was associated professionally with this business, I found it incredibly inviting and welcoming. Friendly, relaxed, and committed. Neighborly, at the risk of cliche. Would recommend!"

Michelle Ruper

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caleb, BIG thank you to you for the great service and making sure I have the knowledge I need to make good decisions for myself."

Leslie P

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Attentive, friendly, and honest!"

Tina Wathan

June 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Does not return calls or emails."

Ashlyn Rhude

August 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could leave no stars I would. At the very beginning a year ago I was asked to submit the same form over 5 times. I finally took it in in person because of my concerns that I wasn’t insured if the incompetent staff couldn’t even open an email attachment and save it. I was assured that it was handled. Then for my renewal this year I received cards in my incorrect name. Then when I purchased my home I was given less than two weeks from the time they asked me to have a roof inspection to the time I received a letter stating due to my bad roof my homeowners was being cancelled next month. I had been in communication and they knew I was working on it. I am scheduled to have it replaced in the next two weeks weather depending after getting an inspection and two quotes in two weeks. They do not care and sent cancellation notice regardless. Now I find out today that after buying a car on 8/14 and calling to provide them with all necessary information on 8/19, my new vehicle was never added meaning I drove my daughter to school uninsured this morning through no fault of my own. Thank God for the 800 number that added my vehicle and sent me proof of insurance all in real time and thank God for the ability to transfer to another agency. Good riddance."

Hallie Broom

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caleb Holloway and his staff are wonderful, prompt and courteous! Glad we made the switch! The coverage they offer far surpassed any other quotes I received!"

Michelle Harris

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have to say that I have nothing but good things to say about Caleb and his staff. He is always willing to chat with me about any questions or concerns that I have. I always receive prompt responses back from him or his office staff. I can not recommend them enough. Thank you for everything!!!"

Lesley Curry

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Caleb’s enthusiasm and knowledge about insurance is what made me decide go with him when I moved to the Ft Oglethorpe area. His professional and friendly personality made it easy to ask any questions I had about car and homeowner’s insurance. I highly recommend him to anyone looking the security of a reputable insurance company with an agent who is super approachable and experienced!"

Becca

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Caleb and his staff are so helpful! Anytime I have a question or an issue they always fix it for me. They are very professional, and I am so pleased with State Farm. Caleb goes above and beyond for me, and he answers me right away when I need to get a hold of him!"

Roger Layne

March 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Caleb is the hardest working agent I've had the pleasure of working with. I called and he answered the phone immediately. He stayed over on a Friday afternoon to get me a quote. I got it at 5:45 pm and it was within an hour of me calling him. I switched my auto and homeowners policies over to State Farm. He reviewed my current homeowners and saw some deficiencies and updated my new policy. I saved money on both policies from what I had been paying. Roger Layne"

Holly Worley

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best experience with any insurance agent by far! Caleb made everything seamless and went above and beyond to make sure my coverage was exactly what I needed. I am very grateful for the stress free experience and will recommend him to anyone!"

Aaron Jones

July 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"This place is absolutely horrible I would not recommend them to my worst enemy they ripped me month after month with my insurance coming in over $500 a month and I called and texted and they never would help me so I had to finally just change and go to another insurance company that Mallory lady that works there would text once or twice a week asking questions but when I'd respond she would never respond back very un professional! Highly do not recommend.!"